• Phone
  • +91 40 27408468
  • Email
  • sssvvhyd@sssvv.edu.in

List of Teachers

S. No Name of the Teacher Post Email id
1 Smt. Vasuda Ramaraju Principal vasuda.gobburi@sssvv.edu.in
2 Smt. N.P. Padmaja Vice Principal padmaja.nadella@sssvv.edu.in
3 Smt. A. Srilalitha SA srilalitha.alladi@sssvv.edu.in
4 Smt. K. Nagamani SA nagamani.kotamraju@sssvv.edu.in
5 Smt. K. Anuradha P.E.T anuradha.kompally@sssvv.edu.in
6 Sri. Ch. Bhanu Prakash SA bhanuprakash.cheti@sssvv.edu.in
7 Sri. P. Sreenivasa Rao P.E.T sreenivas.pottipogu@sssvv.edu.in
8 Smt. P. V. N. Kiranmayee SA kiranmayi.peri@sssvv.edu.in
9 Smt. E. Jyothi SA ejyothie@sssvv.edu.in
10 Smt. K. Sarika SA ksarikak@sssvv.edu.in
11 Smt. Nirmala Mahanth SA nirmala.mahanth@sssvv.edu.in
12 Smt. Ch. U.S.S Lakshmi SA chusslakshmi@sssvv.edu.in
13 Smt. K.V. Padmalatha SA padmalatha.kakarla@sssvv.edu.in
14 Smt. D. P. Radha Madhavi SGT radhamadhavi.damuluri@sssvv.edu.in
15 Smt. M. Bhagya Lakshmi SGT bhagyalakshmi.mallela@sssvv.edu.in
16 Smt. T. Jyosthna SGT jyothsna.yaddanapudi@sssvv.edu.in
17 Smt. C. Srilakshmi SGT srilakshmi.challapalli@sssvv.edu.in
18 Smt. M. Jyothi SGT jyothi.majeedpally@sssvv.edu.in
19 Smt. T. Hari Priya SGT haripriya.tiramala@sssvv.edu.in
20 Smt. N. Latha SGT latha.navva@sssvv.edu.in
21 Smt. D. Deepa SGT deshamdeepa.shekar@sssvv.edu.in
22 Smt. M.V.N.D. Bhanu SGT mvnd.bhanu@sssvv.edu.in
23 Smt. B. Manjula SGT manjula.bandi@sssvv.edu.in

Fine Arts Fraternity

S. No Name of the Teacher Post Email id
1 Smt. P. Sandhya Dance sandhya.chegomma@sssvv.edu.in
2 Sri. P. Sridhar Tabala sridhar.pulipaka@sssvv.edu.in
3 Smt. S. Revathi Art & Craft revathi.sr@sssvv.edu.in

Office Staff

S. No Name of the Teacher Post email id
1 Smt. D. Suvarna Annapurna Office Accountant annapurna.deverakonda@sssvv.edu.in
2 Sri. G. Ravinder Goud Maintenance Officer ravindergoud.gajjala@sssvv.edu.in
3 Smt. M. Chitra Receptionist chitra.murali@sssvv.edu.in
4 Smt. K. Lalitha Computer Operator lalitha.komaravolu@sssvv.edu.in
5 Smt. A. Radha Computer Operator bala369krishna@sssvv.edu.in